Coral Gables Art Cinema a project of the coral gables cinemateqe, inc a non-profit film arts organization.
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
Sunday, September 28
THE SKELETON TWINS
1:30, 3:45, 6:00 & 8:15 PM
Monday, September 29
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:15, 6:30 & 8:45 PM
Tuesday, September 30
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:15, 6:30 & 8:45 PM
Wednesday, October 01
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:15, 6:30 & 8:45 PM
Thursday, October 02
THE SKELETON TWINS
4:15, 6:30 & 8:45 PM
Friday, October 03
Saturday, October 04
260 Aragon Avenue Coral Gables, FL 33134 | info@gablescinema.com | 786.385.9689 | click here for map & directions
Become a Member of Coral Gables Art Cinema Today.

  

The Skeleton Twins Opens 9/26
We're kicking off the opening of The Skeleton Twins with a party on Friday, September 26 featuring a live comedy show, tasty drinks from Bacardi and delicious food from area restaurants. Tickets on sale now.
2nd Annual MICFF in October
The 2nd annual Miami International Children's Film Festival (MICFF) returns to the Gables Cinema from Friday, October 17 to Sunday, October 19. Click below for more information.
Hiring Part-Time Bookkeeper
The Coral Gables Art Cinema is hiring a part-time Bookkeeper to start immediately. For a full job description, click below.
Become a Member of the Cinema
Yearly membership at the Cinema pays for itself with discounted tickets, special Café offers, and invitations to members-only events. Members of the Cinema pay just $8 at regular screenings. Click below to extend, renew, or give.