Coral Gables Art Cinema a project of the coral gables cinemateqe, inc a non-profit film arts organization.

260 Aragon Avenue Coral Gables, FL 33134
info@gablescinema.com | 786.385.9689
click here for map & directions



Become a Member of Coral Gables Art Cinema Today.

STAFF DIRECTORY

Steven Krams, Founder
(305) 573-7339
iceco@aol.com

Robert Rosenberg, Cinema Director
(786) 472-2249
robert@gablescinema.com

Carol Coombes, Interim Operations Manager
(786) 472-2249
info@gablescinema.com

Javier Chavez, Program Coordinator
(786) 472-2249
program@gablescinema.com

Benjamin Delgado, Project Coordinator
project@gablescinema.com
(786) 472-2249

Nelson Junco, Theater Manager
(786) 472-2249
manager@gablescinema.com

Ronald Baez, Front-of-House Manager
(786) 472-2249
asstmanager@gablescinema.com

Francisco Blanco, Technical Director
(305) 573-7339
francisco@iceco.com

Arturo Quintero, Design Consultant
(786) 299-5830
arturo@iceco.com

Elida Serrano, Bookkeeping
(305) 573-7339
elida@iceco.com